Live Financial Futures Webinar 2024:

Managing Taxes Pre- and Post-Retirement

Strategies That Can Help Lower Your Taxes Now and in the Future
Thursday May 23, 2024
1pm PT, 3pm CT, 4pm EST
*Participation in this webinar is completely anonymous; no other participants will see names or other identifying information. Information submitted is captured and retained only by/for Briaud’s use in contacting those interested in information; we never disclose, sell, or share information.
Briaud photo top 1

We’re located in College Station, but this guidance is boundless; please invite colleagues in or near retirement.

Plan for Your Retirement with Effective Tax Strategies

 Join Briaud Financial Advisors for an exclusive 45-minute live webinar tailored for academic professionals.

icon01

Learn actionable strategies to manage and minimize taxes

icon02

Get valuable insights to enhance your financial readiness for retirement

icon03

Time for Q&A

Talk to Us One-On-One

Unable to join the live webinar or wish to discuss your unique situation? Schedule a 15-minute discovery call to explore how we may be able to assist you.
photo-bottom

Special Focus Topics

  • Timing retirement with taxes in mind.
  • Strategies for accelerating or decelerating income during the transition to retirement.
  • Differences in tax strategies around popular retirement ages.
  • Real-life examples of effective pre- and post-retirement tax moves.

Register for the Live Financial Futures Webinar Now

*Participation in this webinar is completely anonymous; no other participants will see names or other identifying information. Information submitted is captured and retained only by/for Briaud’s use in contacting those interested in information; we never disclose, sell, or share information.

Download Whitepaper